I have forgotten so many things over the course of the last few postings! So here is a catch up on what has been happening over the last few weeks.

I’ve been listening to a couple of audio books both really about the same thing but delivered in a completely different way. The first one I started was Think and Grow Rich which was first written  in 1937 and is claimed to be still as relevant today as it was when it was first written. Now who am I to dispute that but what I will say is that it’s hard going to listen to. So, rather than give in, I hate giving in with books, I decided to come back to it and listen to another book at the same time. So I also started to listen to The Secret which is much easier to listen to but a little bit flowery for me. I’ll continue to listen to both of them but, and this is paraphrasing a  little bit (!), they both talk about the power of positive thinking. One is from a more business perspective where is one is more about life. I think I’m going to try something a bit different next time. A friend has recommended Mastering Your Mean Girl and I’ve also just bought A Mindfulness Guide for the Frazzled which has also just been recommended to me and I’m really looking forward to reading both of them. You’d never guess that I list reading as one of my hobbies!

I m20160501_193743anaged to completely avoid a massive Victoria Sponge Cake bought for the family. It was hard but what made it easier was that the 3 of them (Kevin, Scarlett and the hubby) managed to eat the whole lot in 2 days! Keep reading the blog to catch up with how I am getting on with the whole no sugar thing…..it’s not getting any easier!CYyUqlwWYAAJR3C

I’ve decided to start shooting videos to show how easy it is to use the Arbonne range and the amazing results you can get from the product. I hope it’s easier to see the products and also to prove that it is me using them without filters to make the products look good, what you see really is me! Here are the results from the 30 day Arbonne RE9 challenge. I can certainly see a difference, I hope you can!

I have been having lots of meetings about Arbonne, including a launch party for one of my consultants, and my hard work is starting to pay off. This company really is amazing, next on the blog list is why I love Arbonneso much!

 

One thought on “Memory like a sieve!

Leave a Reply

